Contact Us

Hyderabad

SRK GREEN I PORTALS PVT LTD,
Near SRK GREEN PARK,
Bowrampet Road, Bachupally,
Hyderabad, Telangana 502325
Contact Name: Sreedhar
Contact Number: 9963427782
Email: sales@spacedart.com

Bangalore

#483, 15th Main Road,
16th Cross, 4th Sec HSR Layout,
Bangalore - 560 102.
Contact Name: John Prem
Contact Number: 9742314904
Email: john@spacedart.com

Get in Touch


Pune

Office No. 304 3rd floor,
A Wing, Kapil Tower,
Dr. Ambedkar Road,
Near Old RTO,
Pune - 411 001.
Contact Name: Vinayak Seth
Contact Number: +91 9764534544
Email: vinayak@spacedart.com

Mumbai

506,507 5th floor, Nirma Plaza,
Makwana Road,
Marol Of Andheri Kurla Road,
Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 059.
Contact Name: Vijay Shinde
Contact Number: +91 9820280909
Email: vijay@spacedart.com

Open Positions

  • Business Development Manager
  • Credibly innovate granular internal or “organic” sources whereas high standards in web-readiness. Energistically scale future-proof core competencies vis-a-vis impactful experiences. Dramatically synthesize integrated schemas with optimal networks.

  • Marketing Manager
  • Collaboratively administrate turnkey channels whereas virtual e-tailers. Objectively seize scalable metrics whereas proactive e-services. Seamlessly empower fully researched growth strategies and interoperable internal or “organic” sources.

  • Sales & Marketing Executives
  • Credibly innovate granular internal or “organic” sources whereas high standards in web-readiness. Energistically scale future-proof core competencies vis-a-vis impactful experiences. Dramatically synthesize integrated schemas with optimal networks.

    Delhi

    Flat No: 407, sector72,
    Laxshmi Bhavan, Nehru Place,
    Delhi - 110019.
    Contact Name: Rajeev
    Contact Number: +91 9999822207
    Email: rajeev@spacedart.com

    Chennai

    Old No -6, New No -8,
    Padbanaban Street, Corporation
    1st lane,T.Nagar,
    Chennai-600017.
    Contact Name: Vijayanandhan R
    Contact Number: +91 9789808681
    Email: vijayr@spacedart.com